Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Tue, 12 May 2015
(diff) (hist)17:03Pagerevised Forum for DITA Users
author: carolgeyer
Watch-bayern-Mu...
(diff) (hist)15:59Servicerevised parson AGnakohdo
(diff) (hist)15:56Servicerevised parson AGnakohdo
(diff) (hist)15:44Eventnew [WEBINAR] Stilo DITA Knowledge Series | Converting your content to DITA?helen_owens-pope
(diff) (hist)15:08Pagerevised Forum for DITA Users
author: carolgeyer
Michael PriestleyCopy of the revision from Mon, 2014-05-05 20:52.
Fri, 8 May 2015
(diff) (hist)12:41Servicerevised parson AGnakohdo
Thu, 7 May 2015
(diff) (hist)07:32Productrevised Xeditor, the web-based XML-editorappsoft Technol...
Wed, 6 May 2015
(diff) (hist)14:02Forum topicnew File structure and naming conventione2
Tue, 5 May 2015
(diff) (hist)20:52Eventrevised DITA Keys and Conkeyslizfraleycorrected time for webinar #2.
(diff) (hist)20:49Eventnew DITA Keys and Conkeyslizfraleytwo webinars condensed into one post as they're related and differ by a level of detail
Mon, 27 April 2015
(comment)12:38Productcomment Eclipse-based CCMS solution
on DITA Eclipse tool from greenelk
wildwildleha
(comment)12:07Productcomment Thanks Frank - i've created
on DITA Eclipse tool from greenelk
greenelk
(comment)11:15Productcomment Ant task
on DITA Eclipse tool from greenelk
nakohdo
(comment)10:35Productcomment command line version
on DITA Eclipse tool from greenelk
greenelk
(diff) (hist)08:33Servicerevised parson AGnakohdo
(diff) (hist)08:31Servicerevised parson AGnakohdoCorrect typos
(diff) (hist)08:31Servicerevised parson AGnakohdo
Sat, 25 April 2015
(diff) (hist)16:36Servicenew parson AGnakohdo
Fri, 24 April 2015
(diff) (hist)19:22Book pagerevised History of DITA
author: Bob Doyle
Don DayReverted author's name back to Bob Doyle (somehow during previous minor edits, other names were attributed).
(diff) (hist)12:13Productnew DITA Eclipse toolgreenelk
Fri, 17 April 2015
(diff) (hist)12:50Servicerevised Mackenzie Solutions Limitedcolinmackenzie
(diff) (hist)11:10Servicerevised Mackenzie Solutions Limitedcolinmackenzie
(diff) (hist)11:08Serviceupdated Mackenzie Solutions Limitedcolinmackenzie
Wed, 1 April 2015
(diff) (hist)14:41Resourceupdated DITA 1.3 Key ScopesKristen Eberlein
Tue, 31 March 2015
(diff) (hist)12:45Newsupdated [ANN] XMLmind Word To XMLishacian
Wed, 18 March 2015
(diff) (hist)16:49Eventnew [WEBINAR] Stilo DITA Knowledge Series | The emerging model for enterprise DITA authoringhelen_owens-pope
Tue, 17 March 2015
(diff) (hist)07:39Blog entrynew How Do You Define a User’s Information Need?Jonatan Lundin
Wed, 11 March 2015
(diff) (hist)18:40Newsnew IXIASOFT Sponsors, Presents at CMS/DITA North America 2015Caroline Couvrette
Tue, 10 March 2015
(diff) (hist)10:53Newsnew *instinctools provides another layer of user support in DITAworks CMS: Getting Started Assistantamit.tejpaul
Fri, 20 February 2015
(diff) (hist)21:11Eventrevised 2015 CMS/DITA North America conferencelovonya
(diff) (hist)21:03Eventnew 2015 CMS/DITA North America conferencelovonya
Thu, 19 February 2015
(diff) (hist)15:39Eventnew [WEBINAR] Stilo DITA Knowledge Series | Leaving proprietary solutions behind, presented by Dr. JoAnn Hackoshelen_owens-pope
Wed, 18 February 2015
(diff) (hist)22:51Book pagerevised Topic-based authoringC_West
Tue, 17 February 2015
(diff) (hist)10:11Blog entrynew How Can We Help Users Judge the Relevance of Content?Jonatan Lundin
Tue, 3 February 2015
(diff) (hist)19:27Eventnew Free Webinar - Mark Baker & "Information Architecture From The Bottom Up"lizfraleyWebinar announcement - 3-part series
Mon, 12 January 2015
(diff) (hist)11:05Eventnew WEBINAR | Publish relevant, searchable content to the web in minutes using FrameMaker and Word with no CCMS requiredhelen_owens-pope
Thu, 8 January 2015
(diff) (hist)16:53Eventnew DITA Getting Startedlovonya
Tue, 30 December 2014
(diff) (hist)10:17Blog entrynew Can Tech Writers Create Links without Even Writing Them?Jonatan Lundin
Sun, 28 December 2014
(diff) (hist)12:44Blog entrynew Seeing the Forest for the Trees: Where Do the XML Differences Hide? Eitan
Thu, 18 December 2014
(diff) (hist)14:52Newsnew Stilo DITA Knowledge Series - review of the yearhelen_owens-pope
Fri, 12 December 2014
(diff) (hist)17:18Newsrevised Componize Introduces v2.0: Maximum Control on Content Life CycleNolwenn
(diff) (hist)16:58Newsnew Componize Introduces v2.0: Maximum Control on Content Life CycleNolwennNew Componize release
Thu, 4 December 2014
(comment)16:16Book pagecomment Outdated
on DITA Learning Content SC - SCORM from shudson310
stefan.eike
Tue, 2 December 2014
(comment)17:49Book pagecomment There are a number of minor
on History of DITA from Bob Doyle
Michael Priestley
(diff) (hist)17:48Book pagerevised History of DITA
author: Bob Doyle
Michael Priestley
Mon, 1 December 2014
(diff) (hist)12:41Newsmoved Free Webinar: Deliver DITA Content Globally with DITAworks CMS and XTM Translation Management
source: Free Webinar : Deliver DITA Content Globally with DITAworks CMS and XTM Translation Management
amit.tejpaul
(diff) (hist)12:41Newsnew Free Webinar : Deliver DITA Content Globally with DITAworks CMS and XTM Translation Managementamit.tejpaul
Wed, 19 November 2014
(diff) (hist)14:12Blog entrynew Why Should Technical Communicators Avoid Target Group Analysis?Jonatan Lundin
(diff) (hist)11:05Newsnew TIM 4.0 live auf der DITA Europe Conference 2014 18.-19.11.2014 in MünchenFCT AG
Mon, 10 November 2014
(diff) (hist)10:29Productrevised Xeditor, the web-based XML-editorappsoft Technol...
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I