Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Tue, 11 July 2017
(diff) (hist)17:50Eventnew Integrating Markdown Into Your DITA 1.3 Pipeline Webinarlovonya
Thu, 6 July 2017
(diff) (hist)14:35Eventnew Migrate Live Demo | July 12, 2017, 9am PDThelen_owens-pope
(diff) (hist)14:34Imagenew Migrate Live Demohelen_owens-pope
Thu, 22 June 2017
(diff) (hist)15:26Newsnew New releases for ALL XMLmind productshussein
Thu, 1 June 2017
(diff) (hist)10:03Productrevised Xeditor, the web-based XML editorXpublisher GmbH
Tue, 16 May 2017
(diff) (hist)21:32Eventnew Publishing for DITAlovonya
(diff) (hist)21:31Eventnew DITA Basics - Online Courselovonya
Wed, 26 April 2017
(diff) (hist)09:00Newsupdated Release of XMLmind DITA Converter v3.1.3hussein
(diff) (hist)08:48Newsnew Release of XMLmind XSL-FO Converter v5.4.4hussein
Fri, 21 April 2017
(diff) (hist)15:13Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Day
(diff) (hist)15:12Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Dayfor some reason, Keith's inserted link for the beta url does not work. Added it in literally for now.
(diff) (hist)15:10Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Day
(diff) (hist)15:09Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don DayClarity in expressing the middle paragraph.
(diff) (hist)15:03Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Dayreverted back out the inserted headline. Apparently the heading shows now.
(diff) (hist)14:49Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don DayAdded disclaimer for beta site performance.
(diff) (hist)13:59Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Day
(diff) (hist)13:50Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Day
(diff) (hist)13:49Newsrevised Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now Available
author: DITAWriter
Don Day
(diff) (hist)13:48Resourcerevised Progress of DITA 1.3
author: Kristen James E...
Don Day
(diff) (hist)12:02Newsupdated Beta Version of New DITA xml org Website Now AvailableDITAWriter
Thu, 13 April 2017
(diff) (hist)08:45Newsnew Release of XMLmind Word To XML v1.2.2hussein
Tue, 11 April 2017
(diff) (hist)15:23Eventnew Advanced Reuse Strategies lovonya
(diff) (hist)15:20Eventnew Optimizing the DITA Authoring Experiencelovonya
Fri, 31 March 2017
(diff) (hist)15:46Blog entrynew Free Webinar - Style Guides! [TC Dojo] 9AM PT/US Mon 3 Aprillizfraleynew webinar announcement - Keith Schengili-Roberts & style guides
Wed, 29 March 2017
(diff) (hist)08:15Newsnew Release of XMLmind XML Editor v7.4hussein
Mon, 13 March 2017
(diff) (hist)09:24Newsnew Release of free, open source, XMLmind DITA Converter v3.1.1hussein
Wed, 1 March 2017
(diff) (hist)16:10Newsnew Release of AuthorBridge v2.0 from Stilo | web-based XML editor for SMEshelen_owens-pope
Wed, 15 February 2017
(diff) (hist)07:11Blog entryrevised 46 questions that will help you produce better technical documentationJonatan Lundin
(diff) (hist)07:10Blog entrynew 46 questions that will help you produce better technical documentationJonatan Lundin
Mon, 30 January 2017
(diff) (hist)21:12Eventnew Content Management Strategies/DITA North America 2017lovonya
Thu, 5 January 2017
(diff) (hist)09:57Newsrevised Release of XMLmind XML Editor v7.3hussein
(diff) (hist)09:57Newsmoved Release of XMLmind XML Editor v7.3
source: [ANN] Release of XMLmind XML Editor v7.3
hussein
(diff) (hist)09:55Newsnew [ANN] Release of XMLmind XML Editor v7.3hussein
Wed, 14 December 2016
(diff) (hist)12:34Newsupdated Organizing your DITA filesrmraya
Mon, 5 December 2016
(diff) (hist)08:55Newsnew New XMLmind XSL-FO Converter v5.4.3hussein
Thu, 24 November 2016
(diff) (hist)10:25Newsnew Release of XMLmind Word To XML v1.2.1hussein
Fri, 11 November 2016
(diff) (hist)17:21Newsrevised DeltaXML and Bluestream Partnership AnnouncedBarbara.Kelly
(diff) (hist)00:14Newsrevised DeltaXML and Bluestream Partnership AnnouncedBarbara.Kelly
(diff) (hist)00:03Newsrevised DeltaXML and Bluestream Partnership AnnouncedBarbara.Kelly
(diff) (hist)00:02Newsnew DeltaXML and Bluestream Partnership AnnouncedBarbara.Kelly
Thu, 10 November 2016
(diff) (hist)10:02Newsnew Release of XMLmind XML Editor v7.2hussein
Mon, 7 November 2016
(diff) (hist)10:12Newsnew Release of free, open source, XMLmind DITA Converter v3.1hussein
Tue, 1 November 2016
(diff) (hist)18:55Eventnew Stilo International | Migrate Live Product Demo | November 3, 2016helen_owens-pope
Mon, 10 October 2016
(diff) (hist)13:22Newsnew XMLmind DITA Converter v3 now fully supports DITA 1.3hussein
Fri, 7 October 2016
(diff) (hist)20:16Eventnew Applying Agile Management to Information Development Workshoplovonya
Wed, 5 October 2016
(diff) (hist)17:22Eventnew 2016 CMS/DITA Europe Conferencelovonya
(diff) (hist)17:22Imagenew DE2016_square.pnglovonya
(diff) (hist)17:22Imagenew DE16Banner.jpglovonya
Wed, 28 September 2016
(diff) (hist)10:30Eventupdated AuthorBridge Live Product Demo - Thursday, October 6, 2016 | 9am PDT - DITA authoring for SMEshelen_owens-pope
(diff) (hist)10:29Imagenew Live Broadcast.jpghelen_owens-pope
XML.org Focus Areas: BPEL | DITA | ebXML | IDtrust | OpenDocument | SAML | UBL | UDDI
OASIS sites: OASIS | Cover Pages | XML.org | AMQP | CGM Open | eGov | Emergency | IDtrust | LegalXML | Open CSA | OSLC | WS-I